Print Page | Contact Us | Report | Sign In | Join
Virtual Chat with Experts: Adapting to a Virtual Business Environment
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/18/2020
When: Tuesday, August 18
2pm EST/ 1pm CST/ 12pm MST / 11am PST
Where: GoToMeeting
United States
Contact: (513) 551-7116


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

VIRTUAL CHAT WITH EXPERTS

Thursday, August 18 at 2pm EST

It’s time to roll up our sleeves, work together, and network!

We invite you to join us for a virtual interactive chat with experts. Discover helpful new technologies and processes, mapping a road to a digital future.

Epson America's Stephanie Baker will share a look at the digital hiring process from the beginning to employee onboarding. Seismic’s Jam Khan utilizes a combination of  technical knowledge and  business acumen to drive measurable results through software development. Both have a unique behind the scenes perspective of the digital marketplace.

Panelist will discuss:

  • Adapting to current business environment
  • Hiring new talent
  • Virtual Interviewing
  • New Employee Onboarding

 

Presented by

       

Jam Khan
VP Product Management & Marketing
Seismic


 

Stephanie Baker 
Human Resources Recruiter
Epson America Inc.

 

 

 

Barry Vince 
Founder
2Roads Professional Resources

 

Sarah Bennett 
Senior Account Executive
2Roads Professional Resources