Print Page | Contact Us | Report | Sign In | Join
WEBINAR: Making Remote 3D Collaboration Easy
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
WEBINAR: Making Remote 3D Collaboration Easy

4/15/2020
When: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1pm EST/ 12pm CST/ 11am MST/ 10am PST
Where: GoToWebinar
United States
Contact: (513) 551-7116

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Making Remote 3D Collaboration Easy

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 1pm EST

Today’s manufacturing landscape is seeing unprecedented change. But many engineering teams are struggling to connect and collaborate on 3D product designs now that they’re remote. With the speed needed to design and build innovative products, it’s more important now than ever to harness the power of remote 3D collaboration.
 
Vertex’s John Heller and Matt Heying are teaming up with Dr. Nathan Hartman of Purdue University to talk through the opportunities to connect, share, and collaborate with 3D designs. Join us to hear John, Matt, and Nathan discuss:


The opportunity and challenges around rapidly accelerating production on products such as medical devices
Compounding challenges with remote work and limited travel
How today’s technology tools can improve remote 3D collaboration in revolutionary ways never before seen in the industry.


Presented by

     

John Heller
Product Marketer
Vertex

 

 Matt Heying
Vice President of Product
Vertex

 

Nathan Hartman
Dauch Family Professor of Advanced Manufacturing and
Department Head of the Department of Computer Graphics Technology
Purdue University