Print Page | Contact Us | Report | Sign In | Join
How Manufacturing Looks In Today’s New Normal
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
How Manufacturing Looks In Today’s New Normal

6/30/2020
When: Tuesday, June 30, 2020
2pm EST/ 1pm CST/ 12pm MST /11am PST
Where: United States
Contact: (513) 551-7116

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

How Manufacturing Looks In Today’s New Normal

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 2pm EST

It’s been 3 months after the country’s massive work-from-home upheaval, and most manufacturers have adapted to initial remote work hurdles. Now, many are faced with a more daunting challenge: how can we plan for the next 12-24 months? What are the true best practices for keeping business productive? How do we make what feels abnormal the new normal?

Join our virtual roundtable as we tackle these questions. These industry experts across the industry will help unpack how they’re developing day-to-day best practices in:

  • Staying collaborative, agile, and innovative with remote teams
  • Keeping connected with customers and the supply chain
  • Uncovering and addressing risky workarounds
  • Fully embracing digital transformation to leverage new technologies