Print Page | Contact Us | Report | Sign In | Join
Virtual Chat with Experts: Current and Future Employment Outlook
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/30/2020
When: Thursday, July 30
2pm EST/ 1pm CST/ 12pm MST /11am PST
Where: GoToMeeting
United States
Contact: (513) 551-7116


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

VIRTUAL CHAT WITH EXPERTS:

CURRENT AND FUTURE EMPLOYMENT OUTLOOK 

Thursday, July 30 at 2pm EST

 

Where are jobs today? Which industries are thriving? 
Which industries will rebound quickly and which ones will lag?

Join LinkedIn’s, Justin Rosenberg and Vantage Associates, Kevin Wright 
in a timely and interactive virtual discussion on the pandemic’s impact on employment.

It’s time to roll up our sleeves, work together, and network!

The panel will discuss:

  • Current Employment Environment
  • Employment Forecast
  • Building your online professional profile
  • Virtual Interviewing

Presented by

     

Justin Rosenberg 
Relationship Manger 

LinkedIn


Kevin Wright
CEO & CCO
Vantage Associates

 Barry Vince 
Founder
2Roads Professional Resources

Sarah Bennett 
Senior Account Manager
2Roads Professional Resources