Print Page | Contact Us | Report | Sign In | Join

A volunteer Board of Trustees manages Digital Enterprise Society (DES) in accordance with our bylaws. Board members are elected from the member community. The Board oversees all major functions of DES. They develop the organization’s strategic plan and represent the membership through monthly conference calls and quarterly meetings.

To contact any one of our Board of Trustees please email, please indicate which board member you are interested in contacting. 




Patrick Fahy
Mahindra - North America




Past- President

Nathan Hartman
Purdue University


  Vice President

John Manderfield
Altium Packaging 



      Event Strategist Trustee

Robbie Amasanti 
Shark Ninja


Partners/Alliance Trustee

Evans Angaga 




Brand Ambassador Trustee


Ryan McVay  
Cantel Medical




Revenue Trustee

Adam Specht
DRiV Incorporated  




Membership Trustee


Natalie Straup 
Boeing Company


Membership Trustee

Nicholas Holian
DXC Technology




Content Trustee

Chandru Narayan 
The Bush School





Content Trustee

Stefan Jockusch 
Siemens PLM Software






Career Development Trustee


Barry Vince
Two Roads Professional Resources




Get Involved! Digital Enterprise Society (DES) needs your knowledge and skills to help transform the manufacturing community into the digital world. Volunteer for roles and projects that fit your interests, expertise and schedule. Learn more